Latein- und Griechisch- Olympiadeleiter in Österreich

 

Bundesland

Latein

Griechisch

Vorarlberg

Mag. Christine & Dr. Rainer Gögele
christine.goegele@vol.at

Tirol

Dr. Martin Lackner

martin.lackner@gmx.at

Südtirol

Dr. Reinhard Pichler
reinhardpichler@hotmail.com

Salzburg

Eva Maria & Dr. Walter Steinbichler
walter.steinbichler@teletronic.at

Kärnten

Karin Kuchling, Harald Triebnig et al.
karin.kuchling@aon.at           harald.triebnig@a1.net

Steiermark

Ludwig Fladerer & Wolfram Liebenwein

ludwig.fladerer@aon.at         lupo-graz@gmx.at

Burgenland

Walter Dujmovits
walter.dujmovits@gmx.at

Oberösterreich

Peter Glatz
peter.glatz@eduhi.at

Willi Anschuber
w.anschuber@eduhi.at

Niederösterreich

Michael Strobl
michaelfranzstrobl@yahoo.de

Harald Schwarz
haraldschwarzat@yahoo.de

Wien

Viktor Streicher
streicher@ams-wien.at